United defeats the Wolves

Murray Bridge United - Will Baker, Tyler Clark, Jay Eckermann, Jet Miller, Ciavan Shouksmith, Timothy Baldwin, Ricta Judy, Graham Alympic, Jeremy Burns, Dale Binney, Dylan August, Matthew Groves. Photo by William Bailey 404730_05

Last Saturday in the Division 3 SAASL ANZAC Round United’s season got back on track with a 4-1 win at […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.