Awarding excellent gardens

Sue Day, Margaret Leggat, Deputy Mayor Andrew Baltensperger, John Harvie, Ross Schrapel, Anna Scheepers and Melisa Wilson-Kramer celebrating together at the Spring Garden Awards ceremony. Photo: Kaitlyn Gibbons. 374055_01.

On a beautiful sunny day, members of the Murray Bridge community gathered to learn the winners of the Rural City […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.