Risks, rewards and football

Matt Hood, Ken Braun, Shane Snell, Sophie Frahn, Wayne and James Griffiths, Denise Frahn and Mary-Lou Griffiths make up the RMFL TV team. Photo by William Bailey

It all started as a leap of faith for the River Murray Football League (RMFL). For years the weekly printed […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.