Visitors support collectors

Coordinator Jan Hall, Ladies' Choice winners, Rosalie and Trevor Chapple, and People's Choice winners, Claude and Liz Minge and coordinator Brenda Cowie with the trophy presentations. Photo by Graham Edwards.

October 13 to 15 was a big weekend for the Auto Collectors Club of Murray Bridge (ACCMB), as members and […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.