New Coorong, lakes, research centre begins

CLLMM Research Centre staff include Dr Alec Rolston, Dr Nick Whiterod, Jane French and Nathan Hartman. Photo: Goyder Institute for Water Research. 364330_01

Studying the effects of climate change on the Coorong, Lower Lakes and Murray Mouth (CLLMM) will be made easier as […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.