Banding together for Exit Plan

Nick Tarasenko, Cooper Clark, Seth Clark, and Jayden Waterman are Murray Bridge's Exit Plan. Photo by Sam Lowe

As the soft echoing twang of an electric guitar ripples out, the upbeat ring of the cymbals and hi hats, […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.