Wolves win the battle

United life member and serving veteran Trevor Wehrman, Northern Wolves winning captain Daniel Ambrose with the Anzac Mateship Perpetual Trophy, United's Di Santo recipient Tylah Clark, retired Army Cadets Officer Helen Di Santo, former United player and current serving member Joseph Di Santo and Northern Wolves player and veteran Daniel Steel. Photo by William Bailey.

Murray Bridge United’s opening season game in division three of the South Australian Amateur Soccer League at the Beatty Terrace […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.